Chris Fit


This class is taught by:

Chris Davies, M.S.

My name is Chris Davies and I kill people. Not really, but that is what my clients tell me.

I help busy people from all walks of life make the most of their fitness training through efficient, effective movements that get you more fit in less time. 

My clients can take their first running steps and train to finish a 5K race. Others have finished ultra marathons and Ironman Triathlons. 

But it's not all about running, many have lost weight and improved their strength and mobility. While many seniors have found new energy, stamina, and have become more independent and active grandparents.

I couple my Master's Degree in Adult Fitness, an American Council on Exercise Personal Training, and REVO2LUTION RUNNING Master Trainer Certifications to give you the best workout in the most efficient way possible. You say you don't have much time? No problem. My 24 years of deep fitness experience has you covered.

If you want to get fit, and are committed to be the best you possible, Fitness Solutions is the place for you.

I can be reached at 812-240-2033 (call or text,) or e-mail: fitsolutions1@msn.com.

 

Chris’s classes offer a solid mix of multi-joint, functional exercises, with and without weights. Your will increase your muscular endurance through various activities designed to make you tough.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.