Chris Fit


This class is taught by:

Chris Davies, M.S.

My name is Chris Davies and I kill people. Not really, but that is what my clients tell me.

I help busy people from all walks of life make the most of their fitness training through efficient, effective movements that get you more fit in less time. 

My clients can take their first running steps and train to finish a 5K race. Others have finished ultra marathons and Ironman Triathlons. 

But it's not all about running, many have lost weight and improved their strength and mobility. While many seniors have found new energy, stamina, and have become more independent and active grandparents.

I couple my Master's Degree in Adult Fitness, an American Council on Exercise Personal Training, and REVO2LUTION RUNNING Master Trainer Certifications to give you the best workout in the most efficient way possible. You say you don't have much time? No problem. My 24 years of deep fitness experience has you covered.

If you want to get fit, and are committed to be the best you possible, Fitness Solutions is the place for you.

I can be reached at 812-240-2033 (call or text,) or e-mail: fitsolutions1@msn.com.

 

Chris’s classes offer a solid mix of multi-joint, functional exercises, with and without weights. Your will increase your muscular endurance through various activities designed to make you stronger and more resilient.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Tue Oct 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Tue Oct 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Tue Nov 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Thu Nov 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Chris Davies, M.S.