Ivory Fit


This class is taught by:

Ivory Wilcox

Ivory holds a Bachelor’s degree in Exercise Science and Sports Studies from Indiana State. He holds multiple certifications including; Yoga Fit, Silver Sneakers Classic, Silver Sneakers Yoga, Spinning Star Level 3, American Red Cross CPR/AED. He has been personally training for 12 years. Ivory has been a National Level Physique competitor.

He believes the human body is like a car, give it the right fuel, and proper maintenance and it will function properly for a long time. There is no special exercise routine or diet that is a quick fix for weight loss –only modifying your diet and consistent exercise is the key. Ivory believes finding motivation to exercise is the defining factor that prevents one from achieving their goals. Once you make the decision to change your life, Ivory will help educate and motivate you with achieving your goals.

Ivory teaches a functional class based on strength and flexibility. You will be challenged to improve you strength, endurance and mobility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Aug 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Aug 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Aug 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Sep 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Sep 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Sep 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Sep 08 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Sep 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Sep 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Sep 15 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Sep 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Sep 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Sep 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Sep 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Sep 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Sep 29 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Oct 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Oct 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox