Ivory Fit


This class is taught by:

Ivory Wilcox

Ivory holds a Bachelor’s degree in Exercise Science and Sports Studies from Indiana State. He holds multiple certifications including; Yoga Fit, Silver Sneakers Classic, Silver Sneakers Yoga, Spinning Star Level 3, American Red Cross CPR/AED. He has been personally training for 12 years. Ivory has been a National Level Physique competitor.

He believes the human body is like a car, give it the right fuel, and proper maintenance and it will function properly for a long time. There is no special exercise routine or diet that is a quick fix for weight loss –only modifying your diet and consistent exercise is the key. Ivory believes finding motivation to exercise is the defining factor that prevents one from achieving their goals. Once you make the decision to change your life, Ivory will help educate and motivate you with achieving your goals.

Ivory teaches a functional class based on strength and flexibility. You will be challenged to improve you strength, endurance and mobility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Dec 15 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Dec 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Dec 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Dec 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Dec 29 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Jan 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Jan 03 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Jan 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Jan 08 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Jan 10 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Jan 12 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Jan 15 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Jan 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Jan 19 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Mon Jan 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Wed Jan 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox
  • Fri Jan 26 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Ivory Wilcox